Kontakta FOP

FOP kansli

c/o CSM NDT Certification AB
Artilleriplan 4
691 50 Karlskoga

Är du intresserad och
vill veta mer – kontakta:

Ida Eriksson Wallin
Telefon: 073-668 38 85
Mail: ida.eriksson@ndtsweden.com

Styrelse

Johan Muhrén,
Ordförande

Tel: 070-616 39 24

johan.muhren@sandvik.com

Carl Arnesson
Carl Arnesson,
Vice Ordförande

carl.arnesson@novatic.se

Pär Blombergsson,

Ledamotpbl@forsmark.vattenfall.se

Mats Bergman
Suppleant

mats.bergman@technogarden.se


Jonny Lindblom

Ledamot

jonny.lindblom@ndttraining.se

ola johanssonOla Johansson,

Ledamot

ola.johansson@sqc.se

Magnus Loman
Ledamot

magnus.loman@kiwa.com

Jens Nyberg,
Ledamot

jens.nyberg@dekra.com

hakan_wirdelius.jpgHåkan Wirdelius,
Suppleant

hakan.wirdelius@chalmers.se