Kontakta FOP

FOP kansli

c/o
NDT Training Center
Regattagatan 23
723 48 Västerås

Är du intresserad och
vill veta mer – kontakta:

Anette Schweitz
Telefon: 021-164440
Mail: anette.schweitz@ndttraining.se

Styrelse

Johan Muhrén,
Ordförande
Tel: 070-616 39 24

johan.muhren@sandvik.com

Carl ArnessonCarl Arnesson,
Vice Ordförande

carl.arnesson@novatic.se


Pär Blombergsson
Ledamot
pbl@forsmark.vattenfall.se

Mats Bergman
Ledamot
mats.bergman@technogarden.se
Jonny Lindblom
Ledamot

jonny.lindblom@ndttraining.se

ola johanssonOla Johansson
Ledamot

Ansvarig för hemsidan

ola.johansson@sqc.se


Sofia Larsson

Suppleant
Sofia.Larsson@baettr.com
Jens Nyberg
Ledamot

jens.nyberg@dekra.com

hakan_wirdelius.jpgHåkan Wirdelius,
Suppleant

hakan.wirdelius@chalmers.se