Kontakta FOP

FOP kansli

c/o
NDT Training Center
Regattagatan 23
723 48 Västerås

Är du intresserad och
vill veta mer – kontakta:

Anette Schweitz
Telefon: 021-164440
Mail: anette.schweitz@ndttraining.se

Styrelse

Johan Muhrén,
Ordförande
Tel: 070-616 39 24

johan.muhren@sandvik.com

Carl ArnessonCarl Arnesson,
Vice Ordförandecarl.arnesson@novatic.se

Pär Blombergsson
Ledamot
par.blombergsson@vattenfall.com

Mats Bergman
Ledamot
mats.bergman@technogarden.se
Jonny Lindblom
Ledamotjonny.lindblom@ndttraining.se
ola johanssonOla Johansson
Ledamot
Ansvarig för hemsidanola.johansson@vattenfall.com
Sofia Dafgård Larsson
Suppleant
Sofia.Larsson@baettr.com
Jens Nyberg
Ledamotjens.nyberg@dekra.com
hakan_wirdelius.jpgHåkan Wirdelius,
Suppleanthakan.wirdelius@chalmers.se