Kontakta FOP

FOP kansli

c/o
NDT Training Center
Regattagatan 23
723 48 Västerås

Är du intresserad och
vill veta mer – kontakta:

Anette Schweitz
Telefon: 021-164440
Mail: anette.schweitz@ndttraining.se

Styrelse

Johan Muhrén,
Ordförande
Tel: 070-616 39 24
johan.muhren@sandvik.com

ola johanssonOla Johansson
Vice Ordförande
Hemsideansvarig
Ola.johansson@vattenfall.com

Pär Blombergsson
Ledamot
par.blombergsson@vattenfall.com

Mats Bergman
Ledamot
mats.bergman@technogarden.se
Jonny Lindblom
Ledamot
jonny.lindblom@ndttraining.se
Karl Ericsson
Ledamot
Sammankallande FOP-Konferenskommitté
0709734181
karl@svenskaelektrod.se
Sofia Dafgård Larsson
Suppleant
Sofia.Larsson@baettr.com
Jens Nyberg
Ledamot
jens.nyberg@dekra.com